Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Surathkal Station - List of Surathkal Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Surathkal Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Surathkal Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
NETRAVATHI EXP (16346) 12:12 AM 12:14 AM S M T W T F S
NETRAVATI EXP (16345) 5:02 AM 5:04 AM S M T W T F S
OKHA EXPRESS (16338) 5:40 AM 5:42 AM W F
GANDHIDHAM EXP (16336) 5:40 AM 5:42 AM T
MADGAON PASSR (56640) 7:04 AM 7:05 AM S M T W T F S
KGQ BYNR PASS (56665) 8:41 AM 8:42 AM
MATSYAGANDHA EX (12619) 8:58 AM 9:00 AM S M T W T F S
MADGAON EXP (22636) 9:06 AM 9:08 AM S M T W T F S
KARWAR EXP (16523) 9:45 AM 9:46 AM S M T W T F S
KAWR YPR EXPRES (16516) 10:24 AM 10:26 AM T T S
MAO MAQ DMU (70105) 11:00 AM 11:01 AM M T W T F S
MATSYAGANDA EXP (12620) 1:34 PM 1:36 PM S M T W T F S
MANGALORE EXP (12133) 2:00 PM 2:02 PM S M T W T F S
OKHA ERS EXPRES (16337) 2:52 PM 2:54 PM M S
NAGERCOIL EXP (16335) 2:52 PM 2:54 PM F
BYNR KGQ PASS (56666) 3:30 PM 3:31 PM S M T W T F S
MAQ MAO DMU (70106) 3:50 PM 3:51 PM M T W T F S
MUMBAI EXP (12134) 5:16 PM 5:18 PM S M T W T F S
YPR KAWR EXPRES (16515) 6:42 PM 6:44 PM M W F
BANGALORE EXP (16524) 7:03 PM 7:04 PM S M T W T F S
MAO MAQ PASS (56641) 8:26 PM 8:27 PM S M T W T F S
MAQ INTERCITY E (22635) 9:50 PM 9:52 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network