All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

Naharkatiya Station | Trains From and To Naharkatiya Railway Station

Check the detailed information about Naharkatiya Railway Station. If you are planning to travel to Naharkatiya by train, then find the Complete information about Naharkatiya Train Station, nearest railway stations to Naharkatiya, distance to Naharkatiya from major indian cities, list of trains from and to Naharkatiya, train timetable, Arrival & Departure time, Running Days etc via Native Planet.

Trains to Naharkatiya Station - List of Naharkatiya Trains and Train Numbers

Scroll down to get the complete list of Trains to Naharkatiya Station, Trains from Naharkatiya, and Trains Passing through the Naharkatiya Railway station. Click on respective train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc...

# No Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
1 15930 DBRG MS EXPRESS 1:16 AM 1:17 AM S
2 15959 KAMRUP EXPRESS 3:35 AM 3:36 AM S M T W T F S
3 05968 DBRG RNY SPECIA 6:38 AM 6:40 AM S M W F
4 13281 NTSK RJPB EXP 7:02 AM 7:03 AM M
5 15603 INTER CITY EXP 7:31 AM 7:32 AM S M T W T F S
6 55902 TSK LMG PASS 8:05 AM 8:10 AM S M T W T F S
7 55913 JTTN TSK PASS 10:20 AM 10:22 AM M T W T F S
8 55914 TSK JTTN PASS 3:14 PM 3:16 PM S M T W T F
9 15929 DIBRUGARH EXP 3:20 PM 3:22 PM T
10 05941 KOAA DBRG SPL 3:46 PM 3:48 PM T
11 15604 INTERCITY EXP 5:12 PM 5:13 PM S M T W T F S
12 55901 LMG TSK PASS 6:26 PM 6:31 PM S M T W T F S
13 05967 RNY DBRG SPECIA 6:58 PM 7:00 PM M T T S
14 15960 KAMRUP EXPRESS 8:17 PM 8:18 PM S M T W T F S
15 13282 RJPB NTSK EXP 9:45 PM 9:46 PM S
16 05942 DBRG KOAA SPL 11:25 PM 11:27 PM S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network