Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Padubidri Station - List of Padubidri Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Padubidri Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Padubidri Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
VERAVAL EXPRESS (16334) 6:00 AM 6:02 AM M
MADGAON PASSR (56640) 7:30 AM 7:31 AM S M T W T F S
KGQ BYNR PASS (56665) 9:14 AM 9:15 AM
MAO MAQ DMU (70105) 10:30 AM 10:31 AM M T W T F S
VRL TVC EXPRESS (16333) 2:22 PM 2:24 PM T
BYNR KGQ PASS (56666) 2:47 PM 2:48 PM S M T W T F S
MAQ MAO DMU (70106) 4:20 PM 4:21 PM M T W T F S
MAO MAQ PASS (56641) 7:57 PM 7:58 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network