Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Bodhani Bujrug Station - List of Bodhani Bujrug Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Bodhani Bujrug Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Bodhani Bujrug Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
KRISHNA EXPRESS (17405) 4:39 AM 4:40 AM S M T W T F S
ADB PRLI PAS (57554) 5:11 AM 5:12 AM S M T W T F S
ADB NED EXP (17409) 8:44 AM 8:45 AM S M T W T F S
PAU ADB PASS (57553) 10:39 AM 10:40 AM S M T W T F S
ADB PAU PASS (57552) 4:26 PM 4:27 PM S M T W T F S
NED ADB EXP (17410) 5:24 PM 5:25 PM S M T W T F S
PAU ADB PASS (57551) 9:19 PM 9:20 PM S M T W T F S
KRISHNA EXP (17406) 9:34 PM 9:35 PM S M T W T F S

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network