All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

UBL BGM Passenger (Train No:56921) - Trains from Hubballi Junction To Belgaum

Given below is the details about UBL BGM PASS (Train Number 56921) operating service between Hubballi Junction and Belgaum stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Hubballi Jn To Belgaum - UBL BGM PASS- 56921

Hubballi Junction
Number 56921 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 40 km/hr
Distance 141 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Hubballi Junction - Belgaum Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Hubballi Junction - Belgaum, Train number 56921. Check the timing of Hubballi Junction - Belgaum train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hubballi Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Hubballi Jn (UBL) FIRST STN 6:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Dharwad (DWR) 6:18 PM 6:20 PM 2 min 20 km
3 Mugad (MGD) 6:29 PM 6:30 PM 1 min 33 km
4 Alanavar Jn (LWR) 6:48 PM 6:50 PM 2 min 56 km
5 Tavargatti (TVG) 7:09 PM 7:10 PM 1 min 65 km
6 Devarayi (DEV) 7:24 PM 7:25 PM 1 min 77 km
7 Londa Jn (LD) 7:43 PM 7:45 PM 2 min 90 km
8 Desur (DUR) 8:49 PM 8:50 PM 1 min 130 km
9 Belgaum (BGM) 9:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 141 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Hubballi Junction to Belgaum:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56921, Hubballi Jn To Belgaum - UBL BGM PASS . This train operates between Hubballi Junction and Belgaum. Map also shows all the stations where Hubballi Jn To Belgaum - UBL BGM PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network