All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

MHV RJU Passenger (Train No:59244) - Trains from Mahuva Junction To Rajula City

Given below is the details about MHV RJU PASS (Train Number 59244) operating service between Mahuva Junction and Rajula City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Mahuva Jn To Rajula City - MHV RJU PASS- 59244

Mahuva Junction
Rajula City
Number 59244 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 29 km/hr
Distance 38 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Mahuva Junction - Rajula City Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Mahuva Junction - Rajula City, Train number 59244. Check the timing of Mahuva Junction - Rajula City train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mahuva Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Mahuva Jn (MHV) FIRST STN 10:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mota Jadra (MQZ) 10:32 AM 10:33 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Amritvel (AVL) 10:39 AM 10:40 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Sajanvav Road (SJF) 10:47 AM 10:48 AM 1 min 15 km
5 Dungar Jn (DGJ) 10:55 AM 10:56 AM 1 min 21 km
6 Rajula Jn (RLA) 11:10 AM 11:25 AM 15 min 30 km
7 Rajula City (RJU) 11:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 38 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Mahuva Junction to Rajula City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 59244, Mahuva Jn To Rajula City - MHV RJU PASS . This train operates between Mahuva Junction and Rajula City. Map also shows all the stations where Mahuva Jn To Rajula City - MHV RJU PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network