Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

Trains to Rajula Jn Station - List of Rajula Jn Trains and Train Numbers Railway Station

Get the complete information about trains from & to Rajula Jn Railway station. Scroll down to view the trains passing through Rajula Jn Railway station and more information like Train Name, Arrival & Departure Timings, Running Days etc. Do click on any train name to get more information about the train, its route, on which days they arrive at a particular station etc.

Train Name (Num) Arrival Departure Running days
DLJ MHV PASS (59235) 9:00 AM 9:02 AM S M T W T F S
MHV RJU PASS (59244) 11:10 AM 11:25 AM S M T W T F S
RJU MHV PASS (59243) 12:20 PM 12:35 PM S M T W T F S
BVC MHV PASS (59225) 1:32 PM 1:33 PM S M T W T F S
MHV BVC PASS (59226) 2:50 PM 2:51 PM S M T W T F S
MAHUVA EXPRESS (12945) 3:43 PM 3:45 PM W
MHV DLJ PASS (59236) 6:03 PM 6:04 PM S M T W T F S
SURAT EXPRESS (12946) 8:21 PM 8:23 PM W

Enter source and destination station name to list trains passing through those stations.


Given below are the links to Train Information of Important Junctions in Major Cities:

Share this on your social network