All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

ONR UAM Passenger MG (Train No:56141) - Trains from Coonoor To Udagamandalam

Given below is the details about ONR UAM PASS MG (Train Number 56141) operating service between Coonoor and Udagamandalam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Coonoor To Udagamandalam - ONR UAM PASS MG- 56141

Number 56141 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 14 km/hr
Distance 19 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Coonoor - Udagamandalam Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Coonoor - Udagamandalam, Train number 56141. Check the timing of Coonoor - Udagamandalam train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Coonoor.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Coonoor (ONR) FIRST STN 7:45 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Wellington (WEL) 7:52 AM 7:53 AM 1 min 2 km
3 Aravankadu (AVK) 8:04 AM 8:05 AM 1 min 4 km
4 Ketti (KXT) 8:24 AM 8:25 AM 1 min 10 km
5 Lovedale (LOV) 8:41 AM 8:42 AM 1 min 15 km
6 Udagamandalam (UAM) 9:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 19 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS D1
2 GS D2
3 GS

Map Location from Coonoor to Udagamandalam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56141, Coonoor To Udagamandalam - ONR UAM PASS MG . This train operates between Coonoor and Udagamandalam. Map also shows all the stations where Coonoor To Udagamandalam - ONR UAM PASS MG stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network