Seven Sister Waterfall in Meghalaya

Views: 1396

Meghalaya, a North-east state in India, is blessed with a number of gorgeous waterfalls. Seven Sister waterfall in Meghalaya obtained its name from the seven different waterfalls that cascade down the hill during the monsoon season. Some of the other famous waterfalls in Meghalaya are Bishop and Beadon falls, Elephant Falls, Spread Eagle Falls, Sweet Falls, and Crinoline Falls.

Tags: Seven Sister Waterfall, Elephant Falls, Meghalaya, Waterfalls, India, Indian tourism

Related Videos
Please Wait while comments are loading...