All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

YPR PVR EXP (Train No:06541) - Trains from Yesvantpur Junction To Pandharpur

Given below is the details about YPR PVR EXP (Train Number 06541) operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and Pandharpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Yesvantpur Jn To Pandharpur - YPR PVR EXP- 06541

Yesvantpur Junction
Number 06541 Service Days MON, THU
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 50 km/hr
Distance 880 KM Stops 14
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Special

Yesvantpur Junction - Pandharpur Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Yesvantpur Junction - Pandharpur, Train number 06541. Check the timing of Yesvantpur Junction - Pandharpur train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) FIRST STN 6:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Tumkur (TK) 6:58 PM 7:00 PM 2 min 65 km
3 Arsikere Jn (ASK) 8:55 PM 9:00 PM 5 min 161 km
4 Davangere (DVG) 11:40 PM 11:43 PM 3 min 320 km
5 Hubballi Jn (UBL) 3:00 AM 3:15 AM 15 min 464 km
6 Dharwad (DWR) 3:30 AM 3:32 AM 2 min 484 km
7 Belgaum (BGM) 5:30 AM 5:32 AM 2 min 606 km
8 Ghatprabha (GPB) 6:40 AM 6:42 AM 2 min 664 km
9 Kudachi (KUD) 7:20 AM 7:21 AM 1 min 710 km
10 Miraj Jn (MRJ) 8:40 AM 8:50 AM 10 min 743 km
11 Kavathe Mahankal (KVK) 9:49 AM 9:50 AM 1 min 788 km
12 Dhalgaon (DLGN) 10:04 AM 10:05 AM 1 min 805 km
13 Sangola (SGLA) 10:40 AM 10:42 AM 2 min 850 km
14 Pandharpur (PVR) 11:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 880 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Yesvantpur Junction to Pandharpur:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 06541, Yesvantpur Jn To Pandharpur - YPR PVR EXP . This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Pandharpur. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Jn To Pandharpur - YPR PVR EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network