Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

YPR NMGA DMU - 76521 - Yesvantpur Junction To Nelamangala

Given below is the details about Train Number 76521, YPR NMGA DMU operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and Nelamangala stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Yesvantpur Jn To Nelamangala - YPR NMGA DMU  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 76521  Classes :
 Distance : 21 KM  Stops : 4
 Average Speed : 28 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Western Railway (SWR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) FIRST STN 7:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Chikbanavar (BAW) 7:41 AM 7:42 AM 1 min 8 km
3 Soldevanahalli H (SDVL) 7:45 AM 7:46 AM 1 min 10 km
4 Nelamangala (NMGA) 8:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 21 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Yesvantpur Junction to Nelamangala:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 76521, Yesvantpur Jn To Nelamangala - YPR NMGA DMU . This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Nelamangala. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Jn To Nelamangala - YPR NMGA DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network