Interesting Facts About Kaveri River!

DURONTO ExpressRESS - 12246 - Yesvantpur Junction To Howrah Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12246, DURONTO EXPRESS operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Yesvantpur Jn To Howrah Jn - DURONTO EXPRESS  Service Days : SUN, MON, TUE, THU, FRI
 Number : 12246  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL)
 Distance : 1,946 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 67 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Duranto  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) FIRST STN 11:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Renigunta Jn (RU) 4:50 PM 4:55 PM 5 min 352 km
3 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 10:25 PM 10:35 PM 10 min 728 km
4 Vizianagaram Jn (VZM) 4:35 AM 4:45 AM 10 min 1,126 km
5 Bhubaneswar (BBS) 10:05 AM 10:15 AM 10 min 1,507 km
6 Howrah Jn (HWH) 4:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,946 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B3
3 3A B2
4 3A B1
5 2A A1
6 1A H1
8 SL S8
9 SL S7
10 SL S6
11 SL S5
12 SL S4
13 SL S3
14 SL S2
15 SL S1
16 SGS

Map Location from Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12246, Yesvantpur Jn To Howrah Jn - DURONTO EXPRESS . This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Jn To Howrah Jn - DURONTO EXPRESS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network