All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SAMPARK KRANTI (Train No:12629) - Trains from Yesvantpur Junction To H Nizamuddin

Given below is the details about SAMPARK KRANTI (Train Number 12629) operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and H Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Yesvantpur Jn To H Nizamuddin - SAMPARK KRANTI- 12629

Yesvantpur Junction
H Nizamuddin
Number 12629 Service Days TUE, THU
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 2,611 KM Stops 11
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Sampark kranti

Yesvantpur Junction - H Nizamuddin Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Yesvantpur Junction - H Nizamuddin, Train number 12629. Check the timing of Yesvantpur Junction - H Nizamuddin train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) FIRST STN 1:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Tumkur (TK) 2:48 PM 2:50 PM 2 min 64 km
3 Davangere (DVG) 6:37 PM 6:40 PM 3 min 320 km
4 Hubballi Jn (UBL) 9:40 PM 9:50 PM 10 min 464 km
5 Dharwad (DWR) 10:17 PM 10:18 PM 1 min 484 km
6 Belgaum (BGM) 12:30 AM 12:32 AM 2 min 605 km
7 Miraj Jn (MRJ) 3:15 AM 3:20 AM 5 min 743 km
8 Pune Jn (Rev) (PUNE) 8:45 AM 9:00 AM 15 min 1,022 km
9 Bhopal Jn (BPL) 12:35 AM 12:45 AM 10 min 1,917 km
10 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 5:55 AM 6:05 AM 10 min 2,208 km
11 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 1:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 2,611 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 2A A1
4 3A B1
5 3A B2
6 3A B3
7 3A B4
8 SL S1
9 SL S2
10 SL S3
12 SL S4
13 SL S5
14 SL S6
15 SL S7
16 SL S8
17 SL S9
18 SL S10
19 GS
20 GS

Map Location from Yesvantpur Junction to H Nizamuddin:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12629, Yesvantpur Jn To H Nizamuddin - SAMPARK KRANTI . This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and H Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Jn To H Nizamuddin - SAMPARK KRANTI stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network