Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

YPR DHL DMU SPL - 06595 - Yesvantpur Junction To Devanahalli

Given below is the details about Train Number 06595, YPR DHL DMU SPL operating service between Yesvantpur Junction and Devanahalli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Yesvantpur Jn To Devanahalli - YPR DHL DMU SPL  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 06595  Classes :
 Distance : 36 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 36 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Western Railway (SWR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) FIRST STN 10:35 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Lotte Gollahalli H (LOGH) 10:45 AM 10:46 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Kodigehalli H (KDGH) 10:49 AM 10:50 AM 1 min 7 km
4 Yelahanka Jn (YNK) 11:03 AM 11:05 AM 2 min 12 km
5 Bettahalsoor H (TLS) 11:13 AM 11:14 AM 1 min 20 km
6 Dodjala H (DJL) 11:22 AM 11:23 AM 1 min 25 km
7 Devanahalli (DHL) 11:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 36 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Yesvantpur Junction to Devanahalli:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 06595, Yesvantpur Jn To Devanahalli - YPR DHL DMU SPL . This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Devanahalli. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Jn To Devanahalli - YPR DHL DMU SPL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network