All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BDB MRJ Passenger M G (Train No:72172) - Trains from Vrindavan To Mathura Junction

Given below is the details about BDB MRJ PASS M G (Train Number 72172) operating service between Vrindavan and Mathura Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Vrindavan To Mathura Jn - BDB MRJ PASS M G- 72172

Mathura Junction
Number 72172 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 24 km/hr
Distance 14 KM Stops 4
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Dmu

Vrindavan - Mathura Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Vrindavan - Mathura Junction , Train number 72172. Check the timing of Vrindavan - Mathura Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vrindavan.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Vrindavan (BDB) FIRST STN 7:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Masani (MSE) 7:37 AM 7:38 AM 1 min 8 km
3 Shri Krishna Janam Asthan (SKJS) 7:43 AM 7:44 AM 1 min 12 km
4 Mathura Jn (MTJ) 8:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 14 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Vrindavan to Mathura Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 72172, Vrindavan To Mathura Jn - BDB MRJ PASS M G . This train operates between Vrindavan and Mathura Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Vrindavan To Mathura Jn - BDB MRJ PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network