All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SC DURONTO EXP (Train No:22203) - Trains from Visakhapatnam To Secunderabad Junction

Given below is the details about SC DURONTO EXP (Train Number 22203) operating service between Visakhapatnam and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Visakhapatnam To Secunderabad Jn - SC DURONTO EXP- 22203

Secunderabad Junction
Number 22203 Service Days SUN, TUE, THU
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 67 km/hr
Distance 701 KM Stops 3
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Junction , Train number 22203. Check the timing of Visakhapatnam - Secunderabad Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Visakhapatnam (VSKP) FIRST STN 7:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 12:40 AM 12:55 AM 15 min 351 km
3 Secunderabad Jn (SC) 6:10 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 701 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 2A AE1
3 2A A3
4 2A A2
5 2A A1
6 1A H1
7 3A B11
8 3A B10
9 3A B9
10 3A B8
11 3A B7
12 3A B6
13 3A B5
14 3A B4
15 3A B3
16 3A B2
17 3A B1

Map Location from Visakhapatnam to Secunderabad Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22203, Visakhapatnam To Secunderabad Jn - SC DURONTO EXP . This train operates between Visakhapatnam and Secunderabad Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam To Secunderabad Jn - SC DURONTO EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network