All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

KJM SPECIAL (Train No:02877) - Trains from Visakhapatnam To Krishnarajapuram

Given below is the details about KJM SPECIAL (Train Number 02877) operating service between Visakhapatnam and Krishnarajapuram stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Visakhapatnam To Krishnarajapuram - KJM SPECIAL- 02877

Number 02877 Service Days WED, SAT
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 57 km/hr
Distance 1,077 KM Stops 13
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Special

Visakhapatnam - Krishnarajapuram Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Visakhapatnam - Krishnarajapuram, Train number 02877. Check the timing of Visakhapatnam - Krishnarajapuram train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Visakhapatnam (VSKP) FIRST STN 7:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Duvvada (DVD) 7:30 PM 7:32 PM 2 min 18 km
3 Samalkot Jn (SLO) 9:08 PM 9:10 PM 2 min 151 km
4 Rajahmundry (RJY) 9:55 PM 9:57 PM 2 min 201 km
5 Eluru (EE) 11:08 PM 11:10 PM 2 min 291 km
6 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 12:45 AM 1:00 AM 15 min 351 km
7 Ongole (OGL) 2:52 AM 2:54 AM 2 min 489 km
8 Nellore (NLR) 4:10 AM 4:12 AM 2 min 605 km
9 Gudur Jn (GDR) 5:50 AM 5:52 AM 2 min 644 km
10 Renigunta Jn (RU) 7:45 AM 8:00 AM 15 min 727 km
11 Katpadi Jn (KPD) 10:15 AM 10:20 AM 5 min 860 km
12 Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ) 11:30 AM 11:35 AM 5 min 943 km
13 Krishnarajapuram (KJM) 2:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,077 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Visakhapatnam to Krishnarajapuram:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 02877, Visakhapatnam To Krishnarajapuram - KJM SPECIAL . This train operates between Visakhapatnam and Krishnarajapuram. Map also shows all the stations where Visakhapatnam To Krishnarajapuram - KJM SPECIAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network