All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

VIRAR DRD MEMU (Train No:93015) - Trains from Virar To Dahanu Road

Given below is the details about VIRAR DRD MEMU (Train Number 93015) operating service between Virar and Dahanu stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Virar To Dahanu Road - VIRAR DRD MEMU- 93015

Number 93015 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 38 km/hr
Distance 64 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuburbanTrain Type Memu

Virar - Dahanu Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Virar - Dahanu , Train number 93015. Check the timing of Virar - Dahanu train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Virar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Virar (VR) FIRST STN 3:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Vaitarna (VTN) 3:15 PM 3:16 PM 1 min 8 km
3 Saphale (SAH) 3:23 PM 3:24 PM 1 min 17 km
4 Kelve Road (KLV) 3:30 PM 3:31 PM 1 min 23 km
5 Palghar (PLG) 3:48 PM 3:49 PM 1 min 31 km
6 Umroli (UOI) 3:55 PM 3:56 PM 1 min 37 km
7 Boisar (BOR) 4:01 PM 4:02 PM 1 min 43 km
8 Vangaon (VGN) 4:16 PM 4:17 PM 1 min 52 km
9 Dahanu Road (DRD) 4:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 64 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Virar to Dahanu Road:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 93015, Virar To Dahanu Road - VIRAR DRD MEMU . This train operates between Virar and Dahanu Road. Map also shows all the stations where Virar To Dahanu Road - VIRAR DRD MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network