Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BJP SUR Express - 11032 - Vijayapura To Solapur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 11032, BJP SUR EXP operating service between Vijayapura and Solapur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Vijayapura To Solapur Jn - BJP SUR EXP  Service Days : SUN, SAT
 Number : 11032  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL)
 Distance : 109 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 38 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Central Railway (CR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Intercity express  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Vijayapura (BJP) FIRST STN 2:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Nimbal (NBL) 3:25 PM 3:26 PM 1 min 37 km
3 Indi Road (IDR) 3:44 PM 3:45 PM 1 min 51 km
4 Hotgi (HG) 5:23 PM 5:25 PM 2 min 94 km
5 Solapur Jn (SUR) 5:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 109 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Vijayapura to Solapur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 11032, Vijayapura To Solapur Jn - BJP SUR EXP . This train operates between Vijayapura and Solapur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Vijayapura To Solapur Jn - BJP SUR EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network