All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

VJF UMN RAILBUS M G (Train No:79485) - Trains from Vijapur To Ambliyasan

Given below is the details about VJF UMN RAILBUS M G (Train Number 79485) operating service between Vijapur and Ambliyasan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Vijapur To Ambliyasan - VJF UMN RAILBUS M G- 79485

Number 79485 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 23 km/hr
Distance 42 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Rail bus

Vijapur - Ambliyasan Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Vijapur - Ambliyasan, Train number 79485. Check the timing of Vijapur - Ambliyasan train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijapur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Vijapur (VJF) FIRST STN 6:30 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Gawada Malosan (MLNR) 6:42 AM 6:43 AM 1 min 6 km
3 Gerita Kolvada (GTKD) 6:50 AM 6:51 AM 1 min 9 km
4 Kukarvada (KKRV) 7:04 AM 7:05 AM 1 min 15 km
5 Vasai Dabhla (VAS) 7:17 AM 7:18 AM 1 min 20 km
6 Gojhariya (GJR) 7:31 AM 7:32 AM 1 min 26 km
7 Charadu (CARD) 7:39 AM 7:40 AM 1 min 29 km
8 Langhnaj (LNJ) 7:48 AM 7:49 AM 1 min 33 km
9 Ambliyasan (UMN) 8:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 42 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Vijapur to Ambliyasan:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 79485, Vijapur To Ambliyasan - VJF UMN RAILBUS M G . This train operates between Vijapur and Ambliyasan. Map also shows all the stations where Vijapur To Ambliyasan - VJF UMN RAILBUS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network