All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

VJF AJM RAILBUS M G (Train No:79481) - Trains from Vijapur To Adraj Moti

Given below is the details about VJF AJM RAILBUS M G (Train Number 79481) operating service between Vijapur and Adraj Moti stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Vijapur To Adraj Moti - VJF AJM RAILBUS M G- 79481

Adraj Moti
Number 79481 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 21 km/hr
Distance 40 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Rail bus

Vijapur - Adraj Moti Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Vijapur - Adraj Moti, Train number 79481. Check the timing of Vijapur - Adraj Moti train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijapur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Vijapur (VJF) FIRST STN 8:20 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Pilwai Road (PWR) 8:29 AM 8:30 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Lodra (LRA) 8:43 AM 8:44 AM 1 min 11 km
4 Makakhad (MAYA) 8:56 AM 8:57 AM 1 min 16 km
5 Limbodra (LBD) 9:10 AM 9:11 AM 1 min 22 km
6 Unawa Vasan (UVSN) 9:24 AM 9:25 AM 1 min 27 km
7 Randheja (RDJ) 9:35 AM 9:36 AM 1 min 32 km
8 Sonipur Rupal H (SNRP) 9:43 AM 9:44 AM 1 min 35 km
9 Adraj Moti (AJM) 10:15 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 40 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Vijapur to Adraj Moti:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 79481, Vijapur To Adraj Moti - VJF AJM RAILBUS M G . This train operates between Vijapur and Adraj Moti. Map also shows all the stations where Vijapur To Adraj Moti - VJF AJM RAILBUS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network