Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

BSR ADH LOCAL - 92006 - Vasai Road To Andheri

Given below is the details about Train Number 92006, BSR ADH LOCAL operating service between Vasai and Andheri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Vasai Road To Andheri - BSR ADH LOCAL  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 92006  Classes :
 Distance : 29 KM  Stops : 7
 Average Speed : 40 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Western Railway (WR)  Fare Type : Suburban
 Train Type : Emu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Vasai Road (BSR) FIRST STN 7:43 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Naigaon (NIG) 7:48 AM 7:49 AM 1 min 4 km
3 Bhayandar (BYR) 7:54 AM 7:55 AM 1 min 9 km
4 Mira Road (MIRA) 7:59 AM 8:00 AM 1 min 12 km
5 Dahisar (DIC) 8:03 AM 8:04 AM 1 min 15 km
6 Borivali (BVI) 8:08 AM 8:09 AM 1 min 17 km
7 Andheri (ADH) 8:27 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 29 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Vasai Road to Andheri:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 92006, Vasai Road To Andheri - BSR ADH LOCAL . This train operates between Vasai Road and Andheri. Map also shows all the stations where Vasai Road To Andheri - BSR ADH LOCAL stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network