All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

BEGAMPURA EXP (Train No:12237) - Trains from Varanasi Junction To Jammu Tawi

Given below is the details about BEGAMPURA EXP (Train Number 12237) operating service between Varanasi Junction and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Varanasi Jn To Jammu Tawi - BEGAMPURA EXP- 12237

Varanasi Junction
Jammu Tawi
Number 12237 Service Days All days
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 1,261 KM Stops 11
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Varanasi Junction - Jammu Tawi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Varanasi Junction - Jammu Tawi, Train number 12237. Check the timing of Varanasi Junction - Jammu Tawi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Varanasi Jn (BSB) FIRST STN 12:50 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Sultanpur Jn (SLN) 2:45 PM 2:50 PM 5 min 144 km
3 Nihalgarh (NHH) 3:26 PM 3:28 PM 2 min 194 km
4 Lucknow Jn (LKO) 6:05 PM 6:15 PM 10 min 284 km
5 Moradabad Jn (MB) 11:05 PM 11:15 PM 10 min 609 km
6 Saharanpur Jn (SRE) 2:15 AM 2:30 AM 15 min 802 km
7 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 4:10 AM 4:20 AM 10 min 883 km
8 Ludhiana Jn (LDH) 6:30 AM 6:40 AM 10 min 997 km
9 Jalandhar Cant (JRC) 7:32 AM 7:35 AM 3 min 1,049 km
10 Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) 9:15 AM 9:20 AM 5 min 1,162 km
11 Jammu Tawi (JAT) 11:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,261 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 EN
2 GS
3 GS
4 SL S1
5 SL S2
6 SL S3
7 SL S4
8 SL S5
9 SL S6
10 SL S7
11 SL S8
12 SL S9
13 SL S10
14 2A A1
15 3A B1
16 3A B2
17 GS
18 GS
19 GS

Map Location from Varanasi Junction to Jammu Tawi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12237, Varanasi Jn To Jammu Tawi - BEGAMPURA EXP . This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Varanasi Jn To Jammu Tawi - BEGAMPURA EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network