All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TDL ETAH Passenger (Train No:54467) - Trains from Tundla Junction To Etah

Given below is the details about TDL ETAH PASS (Train Number 54467) operating service between Tundla Junction and Etah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tundla Jn To Etah - TDL ETAH PASS- 54467

Tundla Junction
Number 54467 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 38 km/hr
Distance 73 KM Stops 10
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Tundla Junction - Etah Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tundla Junction - Etah, Train number 54467. Check the timing of Tundla Junction - Etah train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tundla Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tundla Jn (TDL) FIRST STN 5:05 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Mitawali (MTI) 5:13 AM 5:15 AM 2 min 6 km
3 Barhan Jn (BRN) 5:23 AM 5:25 AM 2 min 14 km
4 Shiwala Tehu H (SWT) 5:31 AM 5:33 AM 2 min 21 km
5 Shahanagar Timarua (SWW) 5:38 AM 5:40 AM 2 min 26 km
6 Jalesar City (JSC) 5:50 AM 5:52 AM 2 min 33 km
7 Kuswa H (KWW) 6:02 AM 6:04 AM 2 min 44 km
8 Awa Garh (AWG) 6:11 AM 6:13 AM 2 min 52 km
9 Jawaharpur Kamsan H (JWK) 6:28 AM 6:30 AM 2 min 64 km
10 Etah (ETAH) 7:00 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 73 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Tundla Junction to Etah:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 54467, Tundla Jn To Etah - TDL ETAH PASS . This train operates between Tundla Junction and Etah. Map also shows all the stations where Tundla Jn To Etah - TDL ETAH PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network