All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TDL AGC MEMU (Train No:64956) - Trains from Tundla Junction To Agra Cantt

Given below is the details about TDL AGC MEMU (Train Number 64956) operating service between Tundla Junction and Agra Cantt stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tundla Jn To Agra Cantt - TDL AGC MEMU- 64956

Tundla Junction
Agra Cantt
Number 64956 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 18 km/hr
Distance 28 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Memu

Tundla Junction - Agra Cantt Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tundla Junction - Agra Cantt, Train number 64956. Check the timing of Tundla Junction - Agra Cantt train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tundla Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tundla Jn (TDL) FIRST STN 2:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Etmadpur (ETUE) 2:14 PM 2:15 PM 1 min 4 km
3 Kuberpur (KBP) 2:24 PM 2:25 PM 1 min 11 km
4 Chhalesar (CHLR) 2:31 PM 2:32 PM 1 min 15 km
5 Yamuna Bridge (JAB) 2:41 PM 2:42 PM 1 min 20 km
6 Agra City (AGA) 2:52 PM 2:53 PM 1 min 23 km
7 Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) 3:08 PM 3:10 PM 2 min 24 km
8 Agra Cantt (AGC) 3:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 28 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Tundla Junction to Agra Cantt:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 64956, Tundla Jn To Agra Cantt - TDL AGC MEMU . This train operates between Tundla Junction and Agra Cantt. Map also shows all the stations where Tundla Jn To Agra Cantt - TDL AGC MEMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network