All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TK SBC Passenger (Train No:56926) - Trains from Tumkur To Bengaluru City

Given below is the details about TK SBC PASS (Train Number 56926) operating service between Tumkur and Bengaluru City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tumkur To Bengaluru City - TK SBC PASS- 56926

Bengaluru City
Number 56926 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 44 km/hr
Distance 69 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Tumkur - Bengaluru City Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tumkur - Bengaluru City, Train number 56926. Check the timing of Tumkur - Bengaluru City train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tumkur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tumkur (TK) FIRST STN 8:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Kyatsandra (KIAT) 8:24 AM 8:25 AM 1 min 5 km
3 Dodbele (DBL) 8:49 AM 8:50 AM 1 min 32 km
4 Chikbanavar (BAW) 9:09 AM 9:10 AM 1 min 55 km
5 Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) 9:18 AM 9:20 AM 2 min 64 km
6 Bengaluru City (SBC) 9:50 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 69 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 SL S3
2 SL S2
3 SL S1
4 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS

Map Location from Tumkur to Bengaluru City:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 56926, Tumkur To Bengaluru City - TK SBC PASS . This train operates between Tumkur and Bengaluru City. Map also shows all the stations where Tumkur To Bengaluru City - TK SBC PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network