All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TEN MS SUVIDHA (Train No:00616) - Trains from Tirunelveli To Chennai Egmore

Given below is the details about TEN MS SUVIDHA (Train Number 00616) operating service between Tirunelveli and Chennai Egmore stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tirunelveli To Chennai Egmore - TEN MS SUVIDHA- 00616

Chennai Egmore
Number 00616 Service Days SUN
Classes AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 48 km/hr
Distance 653 KM Stops 6
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Suvidha

Tirunelveli - Chennai Egmore Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tirunelveli - Chennai Egmore, Train number 00616. Check the timing of Tirunelveli - Chennai Egmore train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirunelveli.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tirunelveli (TEN) FIRST STN 2:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kovilpatti (CVP) 3:43 PM 3:45 PM 2 min 66 km
3 Virudunagar Jn (VPT) 4:23 PM 4:25 PM 2 min 114 km
4 Madurai Jn (MDU) 5:25 PM 5:30 PM 5 min 157 km
5 Dindigul Jn (DG) 6:35 PM 6:40 PM 5 min 223 km
6 Chennai Egmore (MS) 4:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 653 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Tirunelveli to Chennai Egmore:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 00616, Tirunelveli To Chennai Egmore - TEN MS SUVIDHA . This train operates between Tirunelveli and Chennai Egmore. Map also shows all the stations where Tirunelveli To Chennai Egmore - TEN MS SUVIDHA stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network