All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TIRUNELVELI EXP (Train No:22627) - Trains from Tiruchchirappalli Junction To Tirunelveli

Given below is the details about TIRUNELVELI EXP (Train Number 22627) operating service between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Tirunelveli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tiruchchirappalli Jn To Tirunelveli - TIRUNELVELI EXP- 22627

Tiruchchirappalli Junction
Number 22627 Service Days All days
Classes AC chair car (CC), Seater class (2S) Average Speed 55 km/hr
Distance 317 KM Stops 8
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Tiruchchirappalli Junction - Tirunelveli Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tiruchchirappalli Junction - Tirunelveli, Train number 22627. Check the timing of Tiruchchirappalli Junction - Tirunelveli train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tiruchchirappalli Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) FIRST STN 7:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Dindigul Jn (DG) 8:35 AM 8:37 AM 2 min 95 km
3 Madurai Jn (MDU) 9:35 AM 9:40 AM 5 min 161 km
4 Virudunagar Jn (VPT) 10:30 AM 10:32 AM 2 min 204 km
5 Satur (SRT) 10:44 AM 10:45 AM 1 min 231 km
6 Kovilpatti (CVP) 11:14 AM 11:15 AM 1 min 252 km
7 Vanchi Maniyachchi Jn (MEJ) 11:59 AM 12:00 PM 1 min 288 km
8 Tirunelveli (TEN) 1:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 317 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 2S D3
9 2S D2
10 2S D1
11 CC C1
12 GS
13 GS
14 GS
15 GS
16 GS

Map Location from Tiruchchirappalli Junction to Tirunelveli:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22627, Tiruchchirappalli Jn To Tirunelveli - TIRUNELVELI EXP . This train operates between Tiruchchirappalli Junction and Tirunelveli. Map also shows all the stations where Tiruchchirappalli Jn To Tirunelveli - TIRUNELVELI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network