All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TSK DNGI Passenger (Train No:55911) - Trains from Tinsukia Junction To Dangari

Given below is the details about TSK DNGI PASS (Train Number 55911) operating service between Tinsukia Junction and Dangari stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tinsukia Jn To Dangari - TSK DNGI PASS- 55911

Tinsukia Junction
Number 55911 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 28 km/hr
Distance 39 KM Stops 8
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Tinsukia Junction - Dangari Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tinsukia Junction - Dangari, Train number 55911. Check the timing of Tinsukia Junction - Dangari train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tinsukia Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tinsukia Jn (TSK) FIRST STN 6:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Makum Jn (MJN) 6:27 AM 6:29 AM 2 min 8 km
3 Bara Hapjan (BPJ) 6:43 AM 6:44 AM 1 min 16 km
4 Hansara (HNR) 6:53 AM 6:54 AM 1 min 21 km
5 Dum Duma Town (DUT) 7:00 AM 7:02 AM 2 min 23 km
6 Rupai (RPY) 7:08 AM 7:09 AM 1 min 26 km
7 Talap (TLL) 7:20 AM 7:21 AM 1 min 33 km
8 Dangari (DNGI) 7:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 39 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Tinsukia Junction to Dangari:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55911, Tinsukia Jn To Dangari - TSK DNGI PASS . This train operates between Tinsukia Junction and Dangari. Map also shows all the stations where Tinsukia Jn To Dangari - TSK DNGI PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network