All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TBD RIM Passenger N G (Train No:58717) - Trains from Telibandha P.H. To Rajim

Given below is the details about TBD RIM PASS N G (Train Number 58717) operating service between Telibandha P.H. and Rajim stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Telibandha P.h. To Rajim - TBD RIM PASS N G- 58717

Telibandha P.H.
Number 58717 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 19 km/hr
Distance 39 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Telibandha P.H. - Rajim Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Telibandha P.H. - Rajim, Train number 58717. Check the timing of Telibandha P.H. - Rajim train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Telibandha P.H..

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Telibandha P.H. (TBD) FIRST STN 4:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Mana P H (SB04) 4:35 PM 4:36 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Bhatgaon (BOV) 4:51 PM 4:52 PM 1 min 10 km
4 Kendri (KDRI) 5:04 PM 5:05 PM 1 min 17 km
5 Abhanpur Jn (AVP) 5:20 PM 5:25 PM 5 min 23 km
6 Manik Chauri (MCF) 5:45 PM 5:46 PM 1 min 29 km
7 Rajim (RIM) 6:20 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 39 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Telibandha P.H. to Rajim:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58717, Telibandha P.h. To Rajim - TBD RIM PASS N G . This train operates between Telibandha P.H. and Rajim. Map also shows all the stations where Telibandha P.h. To Rajim - TBD RIM PASS N G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network