All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TATA CKU Passenger (Train No:58032) - Trains from Tatanagar Junction To Chakulia

Given below is the details about TATA CKU PASS (Train Number 58032) operating service between Tatanagar Junction and Chakulia stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tatanagar Jn To Chakulia - TATA CKU PASS- 58032

Tatanagar Junction
Number 58032 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 47 km/hr
Distance 66 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Special

Tatanagar Junction - Chakulia Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tatanagar Junction - Chakulia, Train number 58032. Check the timing of Tatanagar Junction - Chakulia train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tatanagar Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tatanagar Jn (TATA) FIRST STN 11:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Govindpur Ph (GVDP) 11:30 AM 11:31 AM 1 min 7 km
3 Asanboni (ASB) 11:38 AM 11:39 AM 1 min 14 km
4 Rakha Mines (RHE) 11:44 AM 11:45 AM 1 min 19 km
5 Galudih (GUD) 11:52 AM 11:53 AM 1 min 26 km
6 Ghatsila (GTS) 12:02 PM 12:04 PM 2 min 36 km
7 Dalbhumgarh (DVM) 12:14 PM 12:15 PM 1 min 48 km
8 Kokpara (KKPR) 12:23 PM 12:24 PM 1 min 57 km
9 Chakulia (CKU) 12:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 66 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Tatanagar Junction to Chakulia:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 58032, Tatanagar Jn To Chakulia - TATA CKU PASS . This train operates between Tatanagar Junction and Chakulia. Map also shows all the stations where Tatanagar Jn To Chakulia - TATA CKU PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network