All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TAK AMBG EMU (Train No:37379) - Trains from Tarakeswar To Arambag

Given below is the details about TAK AMBG EMU (Train Number 37379) operating service between Tarakeswar and Arambag stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tarakeswar To Arambag - TAK AMBG EMU- 37379

Number 37379 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 32 km/hr
Distance 24 KM Stops 5
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Emu

Tarakeswar - Arambag Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tarakeswar - Arambag, Train number 37379. Check the timing of Tarakeswar - Arambag train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tarakeswar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tarakeswar (TAK) FIRST STN 4:00 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Talpur (TLPH) 4:04 PM 4:05 PM 1 min 5 km
3 Takipur Halt (TKPH) 4:12 PM 4:13 PM 1 min 9 km
4 Mayapur (MAYP) 4:22 PM 4:23 PM 1 min 15 km
5 Arambag (AMBG) 4:45 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 24 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Tarakeswar to Arambag:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 37379, Tarakeswar To Arambag - TAK AMBG EMU . This train operates between Tarakeswar and Arambag. Map also shows all the stations where Tarakeswar To Arambag - TAK AMBG EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network