All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

TPU PBE Passenger M G (Train No:52220) - Trains from Tanakpur To Pilibhit Junction

Given below is the details about TPU PBE PASS M G (Train Number 52220) operating service between Tanakpur and Pilibhit Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Tanakpur To Pilibhit Jn - TPU PBE PASS M G- 52220

Pilibhit Junction
Number 52220 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 31 km/hr
Distance 62 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Tanakpur - Pilibhit Junction Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Tanakpur - Pilibhit Junction , Train number 52220. Check the timing of Tanakpur - Pilibhit Junction train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tanakpur.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Tanakpur (TPU) FIRST STN 12:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Banbasa (BNSA) 12:56 PM 12:58 PM 2 min 9 km
3 Khatima (KHMA) 1:19 PM 1:21 PM 2 min 24 km
4 Majhola Pakariya (MJZ) 1:40 PM 1:42 PM 2 min 37 km
5 Nyoriya Husenpur (NRY) 1:58 PM 2:00 PM 2 min 47 km
6 Pilibhit Jn (PBE) 2:40 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 62 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS
10 GS

Map Location from Tanakpur to Pilibhit Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52220, Tanakpur To Pilibhit Jn - TPU PBE PASS M G . This train operates between Tanakpur and Pilibhit Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Tanakpur To Pilibhit Jn - TPU PBE PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network