Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SGG JMP DMU - 73911 - Sultanganj To Jamalpur Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 73911, SGG JMP DMU operating service between Sultanganj and Jamalpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Sultanganj To Jamalpur Jn - SGG JMP DMU  Service Days : All days
 Number : 73911  Classes :
 Distance : 28 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 24 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Dmu  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sultanganj (SGG) FIRST STN 5:15 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Gangania (GNNA) 5:30 AM 5:31 AM 1 min 7 km
3 Kalyanpur Road (KPRD) 5:43 AM 5:44 AM 1 min 13 km
4 Bariarpur (BUP) 5:55 AM 5:56 AM 1 min 17 km
5 Ratanpur (RPUR) 6:06 AM 6:07 AM 1 min 22 km
6 Jamalpur Jn (JMP) 6:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 28 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Sultanganj to Jamalpur Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 73911, Sultanganj To Jamalpur Jn - SGG JMP DMU . This train operates between Sultanganj and Jamalpur Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Sultanganj To Jamalpur Jn - SGG JMP DMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network