Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SNDT DHN PASS - 53325 - Sindri Town To Dhanbad Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 53325, SNDT DHN PASS operating service between Sindri Town and Dhanbad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Sindri Town To Dhanbad Jn - SNDT DHN PASS  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 53325  Classes :
 Distance : 27 KM  Stops : 6
 Average Speed : 22 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : East Central Railway (ECR)  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sindri Town (SNDT) FIRST STN 11:45 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sindri Marshalling Yard (SNMY) 11:50 AM 11:51 AM 1 min 2 km
3 Sindri B H (SDBH) 11:58 AM 11:59 AM 1 min 4 km
4 Rakhitpur (RKJE) 12:12 PM 12:13 PM 1 min 11 km
5 Pradhan Khunta (PKA) 12:38 PM 12:39 PM 1 min 17 km
6 Dhanbad Jn (DHN) 1:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 27 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Sindri Town to Dhanbad Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 53325, Sindri Town To Dhanbad Jn - SNDT DHN PASS . This train operates between Sindri Town and Dhanbad Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Sindri Town To Dhanbad Jn - SNDT DHN PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network