All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SLGR DBRG Passenger (Train No:55909) - Trains from Simaluguri Junction To Dibrugarh Town

Given below is the details about SLGR DBRG PASS (Train Number 55909) operating service between Simaluguri Junction and Dibrugarh Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Simaluguri Jn To Dibrugarh Town - SLGR DBRG PASS- 55909

Simaluguri Junction
Dibrugarh Town
Number 55909 Service Days MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 31 km/hr
Distance 102 KM Stops 12
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Simaluguri Junction - Dibrugarh Town Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Simaluguri Junction - Dibrugarh Town, Train number 55909. Check the timing of Simaluguri Junction - Dibrugarh Town train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Simaluguri Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Simaluguri Jn (SLGR) FIRST STN 5:25 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Sibsagar Town (SRTN) 5:42 AM 5:47 AM 5 min 15 km
3 Desang (DSX) 5:59 AM 6:00 AM 1 min 25 km
4 Kharahat (KRHT) 6:09 AM 6:10 AM 1 min 31 km
5 Mohkhuti (MHKT) 6:20 AM 6:21 AM 1 min 38 km
6 Sepon (SEPN) 6:30 AM 6:31 AM 1 min 43 km
7 Moran (MOX) 6:39 AM 6:40 AM 1 min 47 km
8 Moranhat (MRHT) 6:49 AM 6:51 AM 2 min 53 km
9 Khowang (KOWN) 7:09 AM 7:11 AM 2 min 65 km
10 Dhamalgaon (DMGN) 7:31 AM 7:33 AM 2 min 81 km
11 Dibrugarh (DBRG) 7:55 AM 8:00 AM 5 min 94 km
12 Dibrugarh Town (DBRT) 8:45 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 102 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Simaluguri Junction to Dibrugarh Town:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55909, Simaluguri Jn To Dibrugarh Town - SLGR DBRG PASS . This train operates between Simaluguri Junction and Dibrugarh Town. Map also shows all the stations where Simaluguri Jn To Dibrugarh Town - SLGR DBRG PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network