All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SIKR DEE Express (Train No:14811) - Trains from Sikar Junction To Delhi S Rohilla

Given below is the details about SIKR DEE Express (Train Number 14811) operating service between Sikar Junction and Delhi S Rohilla stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Sikar Jn To Delhi S Rohilla - SIKR DEE Express- 14811

Sikar Junction
Delhi S Rohilla
Number 14811 Service Days WED, FRI
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL) Average Speed 44 km/hr
Distance 292 KM Stops 12
Fare Type Mail expressTrain Type Intercity express

Sikar Junction - Delhi S Rohilla Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Sikar Junction - Delhi S Rohilla, Train number 14811. Check the timing of Sikar Junction - Delhi S Rohilla train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sikar Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sikar Jn (SIKR) FIRST STN 2:20 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Nawalgarh (NWH) 2:44 PM 2:46 PM 2 min 28 km
3 Dundlod Mukandgarh (DOB) 3:00 PM 3:02 PM 2 min 38 km
4 Jhunjunu (JJN) 3:24 PM 3:26 PM 2 min 65 km
5 Chirawa (CRWA) 3:55 PM 3:57 PM 2 min 94 km
6 Surajgarh (SRGH) 4:10 PM 4:12 PM 2 min 105 km
7 Loharu Jn (LHU) 4:55 PM 5:20 PM 25 min 122 km
8 Mahendragarh (MHRG) 5:51 PM 5:53 PM 2 min 164 km
9 Rewari Jn (RE) 6:45 PM 7:10 PM 25 min 214 km
10 Gurgaon (GGN) 7:51 PM 7:53 PM 2 min 265 km
11 Delhi Cantt (DEC) 8:12 PM 8:14 PM 2 min 282 km
12 Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) 9:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 292 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Sikar Junction to Delhi S Rohilla:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 14811, Sikar Jn To Delhi S Rohilla - SIKR DEE Express . This train operates between Sikar Junction and Delhi S Rohilla. Map also shows all the stations where Sikar Jn To Delhi S Rohilla - SIKR DEE Express stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network