All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SIKR CUR Passenger (Train No:02085) - Trains from Sikar Junction To Churu

Given below is the details about SIKR CUR PASS (Train Number 02085) operating service between Sikar Junction and Churu stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Sikar Jn To Churu - SIKR CUR PASS- 02085

Sikar Junction
Number 02085 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 45 km/hr
Distance 90 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Special

Sikar Junction - Churu Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Sikar Junction - Churu, Train number 02085. Check the timing of Sikar Junction - Churu train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sikar Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sikar Jn (SIKR) FIRST STN 2:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Rashidpura Khori (RDK) 2:30 PM 2:31 PM 1 min 15 km
3 Lachhmangarh Sikar (LNH) 2:45 PM 2:46 PM 1 min 27 km
4 Fatehpur Shekhawati (FPS) 3:07 PM 3:09 PM 2 min 47 km
5 Kayamsar (QMRS) 3:22 PM 3:23 PM 1 min 58 km
6 Ramgarh Shekhawati (RSWT) 3:33 PM 3:34 PM 1 min 66 km
7 Mahansar (MWR) 3:42 PM 3:43 PM 1 min 72 km
8 Bissau (BUB) 3:54 PM 3:55 PM 1 min 78 km
9 Churu (CUR) 4:15 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 90 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Sikar Junction to Churu:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 02085, Sikar Jn To Churu - SIKR CUR PASS . This train operates between Sikar Junction and Churu. Map also shows all the stations where Sikar Jn To Churu - SIKR CUR PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network