Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SVDK NDLS AC SP - 04410 - Shmata Vd Katra To New Delhi

Given below is the details about Train Number 04410, SVDK NDLS AC SP operating service between Shmata Vd Katra and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Shmata Vd Katra To New Delhi - SVDK NDLS AC SP  Service Days : MON, THU
 Number : 04410  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC chair car (CC)
 Distance : 655 KM  Stops : 9
 Average Speed : 58 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : Northern Railway (NR)  Fare Type : Mail express
 Train Type : Special  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) FIRST STN 5:40 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Udhampur (UHP) 6:10 AM 6:12 AM 2 min 25 km
3 Jammu Tawi (JAT) 7:10 AM 7:20 AM 10 min 78 km
4 Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) 9:00 AM 9:05 AM 5 min 178 km
5 Jalandhar Cant (JRC) 11:08 AM 11:10 AM 2 min 291 km
6 Ludhiana Jn (LDH) 12:05 PM 12:25 PM 20 min 343 km
7 Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB) 2:08 PM 2:13 PM 5 min 456 km
8 Panipat Jn (PNP) 3:15 PM 3:17 PM 2 min 565 km
9 New Delhi (NDLS) 5:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 655 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Shmata Vd Katra to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 04410, Shmata Vd Katra To New Delhi - SVDK NDLS AC SP . This train operates between Shmata Vd Katra and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Shmata Vd Katra To New Delhi - SVDK NDLS AC SP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network