All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

HIMALYAN QUEEN (Train No:52456) - Trains from Shimla To Kalka

Given below is the details about HIMALYAN QUEEN (Train Number 52456) operating service between Shimla and Kalka stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Shimla To Kalka - HIMALYAN QUEEN- 52456

Number 52456 Service Days All days
Classes AC chair car (CC) Average Speed 17 km/hr
Distance 96 KM Stops 11
Fare Type Rail motorTrain Type Hill train

Shimla - Kalka Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Shimla - Kalka, Train number 52456. Check the timing of Shimla - Kalka train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shimla.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Shimla (SML) FIRST STN 10:35 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Summer Hill (SHZ) 10:44 AM 10:50 AM 6 min 3 km
3 Jutogh (JTO) 11:01 AM 11:02 AM 1 min 7 km
4 Taradevi (TVI) 11:20 AM 11:21 AM 1 min 11 km
5 Shoghi (SGS) 11:40 AM 11:41 AM 1 min 18 km
6 Kandaghat (KDZ) 12:35 PM 12:37 PM 2 min 38 km
7 Salogra (SLR) 12:53 PM 12:54 PM 1 min 43 km
8 Solan (SOL) 1:12 PM 1:14 PM 2 min 50 km
9 Barog (BOF) 1:30 PM 1:40 PM 10 min 54 km
10 Dharampur Himachal (DMP) 2:23 PM 2:33 PM 10 min 63 km
11 Kalka (KLK) 4:10 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 96 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Shimla to Kalka:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52456, Shimla To Kalka - HIMALYAN QUEEN . This train operates between Shimla and Kalka. Map also shows all the stations where Shimla To Kalka - HIMALYAN QUEEN stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network