Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SHM PNBE DURONT - 22213 - Shalimar To Patna Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 22213, SHM PNBE DURONT operating service between Shalimar and Patna Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Shalimar To Patna Jn - SHM PNBE DURONT  Service Days : MON, WED, FRI
 Number : 22213  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A), Sleeper class (SL)
 Distance : 546 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 64 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Eastern Railway (SER)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Duranto  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Shalimar (SHM) FIRST STN 10:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Asansol Jn (ASN) 1:07 AM 1:12 AM 5 min 212 km
3 Patna Jn (PNBE) 6:40 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 546 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 SL S1
3 SL S2
4 SL S3
5 SL S4
6 SL S5
7 SL S6
8 SL S7
9 3A B1
10 3A B2
11 3A B3
12 2A A1
13 1A H1
14 GS

Map Location from Shalimar to Patna Junction :

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22213, Shalimar To Patna Jn - SHM PNBE DURONT . This train operates between Shalimar and Patna Junction . Map also shows all the stations where Shalimar To Patna Jn - SHM PNBE DURONT stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network