All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RAJYA RANI EXP (Train No:22861) - Trains from Shalimar To Bankura

Given below is the details about RAJYA RANI EXP (Train Number 22861) operating service between Shalimar and Bankura stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Shalimar To Bankura - RAJYA RANI EXP- 22861

Number 22861 Service Days MON, FRI, SAT
Classes Average Speed 57 km/hr
Distance 241 KM Stops 9
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Intercity express

Shalimar - Bankura Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Shalimar - Bankura, Train number 22861. Check the timing of Shalimar - Bankura train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shalimar.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Shalimar (SHM) FIRST STN 6:40 AM 0 min 0 km
2 Santragachi Jn (SRC) 6:51 AM 6:53 AM 2 min 5 km
3 Kharagpur Jn (KGP) 8:25 AM 8:40 AM 15 min 115 km
4 Midnapore (MDN) 9:23 AM 9:28 AM 5 min 138 km
5 Salboni (SLB) 9:45 AM 9:46 AM 1 min 162 km
6 Chandrakona Road (CDGR) 9:54 AM 9:55 AM 1 min 174 km
7 Garbeta (GBA) 10:04 AM 10:05 AM 1 min 186 km
8 Bishnupur (VSU) 10:23 AM 10:24 AM 1 min 211 km
9 Bankura (BQA) 10:55 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 241 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
8 GS

Map Location from Shalimar to Bankura:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22861, Shalimar To Bankura - RAJYA RANI EXP . This train operates between Shalimar and Bankura. Map also shows all the stations where Shalimar To Bankura - RAJYA RANI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network