All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SSB NDLS EMU (Train No:64018) - Trains from Shakur Basti To New Delhi

Given below is the details about SSB NDLS EMU (Train Number 64018) operating service between Shakur Basti and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Shakur Basti To New Delhi - SSB NDLS EMU- 64018

Shakur Basti
New Delhi
Number 64018 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 18 km/hr
Distance 11 KM Stops 6
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Emu

Shakur Basti - New Delhi Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Shakur Basti - New Delhi, Train number 64018. Check the timing of Shakur Basti - New Delhi train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shakur Basti.

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Shakur Basti (SSB) FIRST STN 5:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Daya Basti (DBSI) 5:20 PM 5:21 PM 1 min 4 km
3 Vivekanandpuri (VVKP) 5:24 PM 5:25 PM 1 min 5 km
4 Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ) 5:29 PM 5:30 PM 1 min 7 km
5 Sadar Bazar (DSB) 5:38 PM 5:39 PM 1 min 9 km
6 New Delhi (NDLS) 5:52 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 11 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Shakur Basti to New Delhi:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 64018, Shakur Basti To New Delhi - SSB NDLS EMU . This train operates between Shakur Basti and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Shakur Basti To New Delhi - SSB NDLS EMU stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network