Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

VSKP DURONTO E - 22204 - Secunderabad Junction To Visakhapatnam

Given below is the details about Train Number 22204, VSKP DURONTO E operating service between Secunderabad Junction and Visakhapatnam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Secunderabad Jn To Visakhapatnam - VSKP DURONTO E  Service Days : MON, WED, SAT
 Number : 22204  Classes :First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A)
 Distance : 701 KM  Stops : 3
 Average Speed : 68 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : South Central Railway (SCR)  Fare Type : Rajdhani
 Train Type : Duranto  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Secunderabad Jn (SC) FIRST STN 8:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Vijayawada Jn (BZA) 1:10 AM 1:25 AM 15 min 351 km
3 Visakhapatnam (VSKP) 6:35 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 701 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 3A B7
9 3A B8
10 3A B9
11 3A B10
12 3A B11
13 1A H1
14 2A A1
15 2A A2
16 2A A3
17 2A AE1

Map Location from Secunderabad Junction to Visakhapatnam:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 22204, Secunderabad Jn To Visakhapatnam - VSKP DURONTO E . This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Visakhapatnam. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad Jn To Visakhapatnam - VSKP DURONTO E stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network