All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

DURONTO AC EXP (Train No:12220) - Trains from Secunderabad Junction To Lokmanyatilak T

Given below is the details about DURONTO AC EXP (Train Number 12220) operating service between Secunderabad Junction and Lokmanyatilak T stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Secunderabad Jn To Lokmanyatilak T - DURONTO AC EXP- 12220

Secunderabad Junction
Lokmanyatilak T
Number 12220 Service Days TUE, FRI
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 64 km/hr
Distance 773 KM Stops 3
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Duranto

Secunderabad Junction - Lokmanyatilak T Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Secunderabad Junction - Lokmanyatilak T, Train number 12220. Check the timing of Secunderabad Junction - Lokmanyatilak T train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Secunderabad Jn (SC) FIRST STN 11:05 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Pune Jn (PUNE) 7:47 AM 7:57 AM 10 min 597 km
3 Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) 11:05 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 773 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 3A B7
9 3A B8
10 3A B9
12 1A H1
13 2A A1
14 2A A2
15 2A A3

Map Location from Secunderabad Junction to Lokmanyatilak T:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12220, Secunderabad Jn To Lokmanyatilak T - DURONTO AC EXP . This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Lokmanyatilak T. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad Jn To Lokmanyatilak T - DURONTO AC EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network