All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

COCANADA EXP (Train No:12776) - Trains from Secunderabad Junction To Kakinada Town

Given below is the details about COCANADA EXP (Train Number 12776) operating service between Secunderabad Junction and Kakinada Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Secunderabad Jn To Kakinada Town - COCANADA EXP- 12776

Secunderabad Junction
Kakinada Town
Number 12776 Service Days MON, WED, FRI
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 56 km/hr
Distance 591 KM Stops 11
Fare Type SuperfastTrain Type Super fast

Secunderabad Junction - Kakinada Town Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Secunderabad Junction - Kakinada Town, Train number 12776. Check the timing of Secunderabad Junction - Kakinada Town train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Secunderabad Jn (SC) FIRST STN 8:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Warangal (WL) 10:43 PM 10:45 PM 2 min 142 km
3 Khammam (KMT) 12:08 AM 12:10 AM 2 min 250 km
4 Vijayawada Jn (Rev) (BZA) 1:50 AM 2:05 AM 15 min 351 km
5 Gudivada Jn (GDV) 2:56 AM 2:57 AM 1 min 395 km
6 Kaikalur (KKLR) 3:26 AM 3:27 AM 1 min 424 km
7 Akividu (AKVD) 3:51 AM 3:52 AM 1 min 441 km
8 Bhimavararn Town (BVRT) 4:17 AM 4:18 AM 1 min 458 km
9 Tanuku (TNKU) 4:51 AM 4:52 AM 1 min 489 km
10 Rajahmundry (RJY) 5:50 AM 5:52 AM 2 min 528 km
11 Kakinada Town (CCT) 7:20 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 591 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 3A B1
3 3A B2
4 3A B3
5 3A B4
6 3A B5
7 3A B6
8 3A B7
9 3A B8
10 3A B9
11 3A B10
12 3A BE1
13 2A A1
14 2A A2
15 2A A3
16 2A AE1
17 1A H1

Map Location from Secunderabad Junction to Kakinada Town:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12776, Secunderabad Jn To Kakinada Town - COCANADA EXP . This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and Kakinada Town. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad Jn To Kakinada Town - COCANADA EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network