All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

RAJDHANI EXP (Train No:12437) - Trains from Secunderabad Junction To H Nizamuddin

Given below is the details about RAJDHANI EXP (Train Number 12437) operating service between Secunderabad Junction and H Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Secunderabad Jn To H Nizamuddin - RAJDHANI EXP- 12437

Secunderabad Junction
H Nizamuddin
Number 12437 Service Days WED
Classes First class AC (1A), AC Two tier (2A), AC Three tier (3A) Average Speed 77 km/hr
Distance 1,660 KM Stops 6
Fare Type RajdhaniTrain Type Rajdhani

Secunderabad Junction - H Nizamuddin Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Secunderabad Junction - H Nizamuddin, Train number 12437. Check the timing of Secunderabad Junction - H Nizamuddin train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Secunderabad Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Secunderabad Jn (SC) FIRST STN 12:45 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Kazipet Jn (KZJ) 2:45 PM 2:47 PM 2 min 132 km
3 Nagpur Jn (NGP) 8:35 PM 8:45 PM 10 min 578 km
4 Bhopal Jn (BPL) 2:00 AM 2:10 AM 10 min 966 km
5 Jhansi Jn (JHS) 5:26 AM 5:31 AM 5 min 1,257 km
6 H Nizamuddin (NZM) 10:25 AM 5:30 AM 0 min 1,660 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
2 1A H1
3 2A A4
4 2A A3
5 2A A2
6 2A A1
8 3A B10
9 3A B9
10 3A B8
11 3A B7
12 3A B6
13 3A B5
14 3A B4
15 3A B3
16 3A B2
17 3A B1

Map Location from Secunderabad Junction to H Nizamuddin:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 12437, Secunderabad Jn To H Nizamuddin - RAJDHANI EXP . This train operates between Secunderabad Junction and H Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Secunderabad Jn To H Nizamuddin - RAJDHANI EXP stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network