All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SWV MAO Passenger (Train No:50107) - Trains from Sawantwadi Road To Madgaon

Given below is the details about SWV MAO PASS (Train Number 50107) operating service between Sawantwadi and Madgaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Sawantwadi Road To Madgaon - SWV MAO PASS- 50107

Number 50107 Service Days
Classes Average Speed 49 km/hr
Distance 111 KM Stops 9
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Sawantwadi - Madgaon Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Sawantwadi - Madgaon, Train number 50107. Check the timing of Sawantwadi - Madgaon train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sawantwadi .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sawantwadi Road (SWV) FIRST STN 5:15 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Madure H (MADR) 5:20 PM 5:21 PM 1 min 11 km
3 Pernem (PERN) 5:44 PM 5:45 PM 1 min 31 km
4 Thivim (THVM) 5:55 PM 5:56 PM 1 min 46 km
5 Karmali (KRMI) 6:18 PM 6:19 PM 1 min 70 km
6 Verna (VEN) 6:41 PM 6:42 PM 1 min 93 km
7 Majorda (MJO) 6:50 PM 6:51 PM 1 min 100 km
8 Suravali H (SRVX) 6:55 PM 6:56 PM 1 min 104 km
9 Madgaon (MAO) 7:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 111 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number

Map Location from Sawantwadi Road to Madgaon:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 50107, Sawantwadi Road To Madgaon - SWV MAO PASS . This train operates between Sawantwadi Road and Madgaon. Map also shows all the stations where Sawantwadi Road To Madgaon - SWV MAO PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network