Thimithi – The Fire-Walking Festival of Tamil Nadu!

SRU BHJ PASS - 55145 - Salempur Junction To Barhaj Bazar

Given below is the details about Train Number 55145, SRU BHJ PASS operating service between Salempur Junction and Barhaj Bazar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Train Basic Info:

 Name : Salempur Jn To Barhaj Bazar - SRU BHJ PASS  Service Days : MON, TUE, WED, THU, FRI, SAT
 Number : 55145  Classes :
 Distance : 20 KM  Stops : 5
 Average Speed : 24 km/hr  Advanced Reservation Period : 120 days
 Own By : NE  Fare Type : Ordinary
 Train Type : Passenger  

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Salempur Jn (SRU) FIRST STN 6:40 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Deoraha Baba Road H (DRBR) 6:50 PM 6:51 PM 1 min 6 km
3 Satraon F (STZ) 6:59 PM 7:00 PM 1 min 11 km
4 Sisai Gulab Rai H (SSGR) 7:09 PM 7:10 PM 1 min 15 km
5 Barhaj Bazar (BHJ) 7:30 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 20 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS

Map Location from Salempur Junction to Barhaj Bazar:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 55145, Salempur Jn To Barhaj Bazar - SRU BHJ PASS . This train operates between Salempur Junction and Barhaj Bazar. Map also shows all the stations where Salempur Jn To Barhaj Bazar - SRU BHJ PASS stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network