All You Need To Know About Kanyakumari

SKI NMA Passenger M G (Train No:52531) - Trains from Sakri Junction To Nirmali

Given below is the details about SKI NMA PASS M G (Train Number 52531) operating service between Sakri Junction and Nirmali stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations, Service days, Distance, arrival and Departure timings etc.

Sakri Jn To Nirmali - SKI NMA PASS M G- 52531

Sakri Junction
Number 52531 Service Days All days
Classes Average Speed 15 km/hr
Distance 51 KM Stops 7
Fare Type OrdinaryTrain Type Passenger

Sakri Junction - Nirmali Train Timings, Distance & Other Details

Below is the table shows the train schedule of Sakri Junction - Nirmali, Train number 52531. Check the timing of Sakri Junction - Nirmali train along with its arrival and departure time at each stations.Also find the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Sakri Junction .

Station Arrival Departure Stop Time Distance
1 Sakri Jn (SKI) FIRST STN 6:30 PM 0 min 0 km
2 Manigachi (MGI) 6:48 PM 6:50 PM 2 min 6 km
3 Lohna Road (LNO) 7:16 PM 7:18 PM 2 min 14 km
4 Jhanjharpur Jn (JJP) 7:40 PM 7:45 PM 5 min 19 km
5 Tamuria (TMA) 8:08 PM 8:10 PM 2 min 27 km
6 Ghogardiha (GGH) 9:16 PM 9:18 PM 2 min 40 km
7 Nirmali (NMA) 10:00 PM 5:30 AM 0 min 51 km

Coach Position

Coach Position Coach Type Coach Number
1 GS
2 GS
3 GS
4 GS
5 GS
6 GS
7 GS
8 GS
9 GS

Map Location from Sakri Junction to Nirmali:

Below Given Map shows the route map of Train number 52531, Sakri Jn To Nirmali - SKI NMA PASS M G . This train operates between Sakri Junction and Nirmali. Map also shows all the stations where Sakri Jn To Nirmali - SKI NMA PASS M G stops. Inorder to view the Map Clearly Click On the Link Provided in the below Map Section.

Move the slider to enlarge the Map
Note : You can drag the map with your mouse, and double-click to zoom.
Share this on your social network